Coolmuster Android Assistant

Rating & Reviews

  •          
    2015-12-25 15:32:23
    Love it
    by Doven
    I have used Coolmuster for a couple of days, and it really helpful to backup all my device data. I could like to recommend this powerful tool!
  •          
    2015-12-18 16:45:32
    OK....this is amazing
    by Ryan
    At first, I'm not very believe what you have said in the product page, but this product truly is incredibly easy to install, use, and it actually works as advertised! Now, I have used it to backup everything on my Android tablet to PC well. Thanks!
  •          
    2015-12-15 17:22:09
    Awesome
    by Royce
    In the latest version v1.9.133, this program is really easy for send SMS to many people and manage all contact's. it's very useful for personal or group use. Thanks so much.
  •      
    2015-11-27 17:39:58
    The APK file seems to be tasteless
    by Viola
    I have downloaded the App version of the Android assistant. It only can be used to connect my device to the computer under the WiFi, and then I should return to the desktop PC and finish the remaining steps.
  •          
    2015-11-17 18:00:58
    Worth to download and use it
    by William
    I'm a faithful fan for Coolmuster, and I have purchased this app for couple of months. It works well and the more imporant is the tool can be lifetime upgraded for free. I love it!
  •          
    2015-10-29 10:54:48
    Nice Tool
    by Roma
    Have used this product for some time, very good if you need a connection from your computer to your android phone ,very simple to use ,no cables easy connect,thx
  •      
    2015-09-29 15:18:52
    Texting function disappear
    by Shapre
    I purchased and installed the program on my computer for a couple of months, and recently I tried to use the tool to send a mass of messages to my friends, and the app remind me there is a new version available, so I updated it. However, after the upgrading I found that the texting function have been disappeared from the program, and now I have to find another way to send group messages.

Create a review for Coolmuster Android Assistant

                             
2.Title of Your Review: *
3.Write your Review: *


4.Name:*

5.Email:*

Feedback

FeedbackHelp us make our website better for you

Please select your question type and we'll guide you to the right service team.