Coolmuster Android Assistant

Rating & Reviews

  •        
    2016-04-25 09:05:34
    Its great, easy and very nice user interface
    by Nick
    Great ui and very user friendly all you have to do is plug in USB and play. No bugs @ all so far w/ this assistant app. Make sure its on always USB debugging when you plug in your phone. Its a little pricey however Im hoping to receive a partial refund for my order? They do offer 100 percent money back so I am waiting a reply from them. I am not sure what there working hours are?
  •          
    2016-04-07 07:15:56
    No fuss software
    by steve
    Always a sceptic with software, however it worked first time and did exactly what it should do and no bundled rubbish freebie junk either. Absolutely brilliant, thankyou.
  •          
    2015-12-25 15:32:23
    Love it
    by Doven
    I have used Coolmuster for a couple of days, and it really helpful to backup all my device data. I could like to recommend this powerful tool!
  •          
    2015-12-18 16:45:32
    OK....this is amazing
    by Ryan
    At first, I'm not very believe what you have said in the product page, but this product truly is incredibly easy to install, use, and it actually works as advertised! Now, I have used it to backup everything on my Android tablet to PC well. Thanks!
  •          
    2015-12-15 17:22:09
    Awesome
    by Royce
    In the latest version v1.9.133, this program is really easy for send SMS to many people and manage all contact's. it's very useful for personal or group use. Thanks so much.
  •      
    2015-11-27 17:39:58
    The APK file seems to be tasteless
    by Viola
    I have downloaded the App version of the Android assistant. It only can be used to connect my device to the computer under the WiFi, and then I should return to the desktop PC and finish the remaining steps.
  •          
    2015-11-17 18:00:58
    Worth to download and use it
    by William
    I'm a faithful fan for Coolmuster, and I have purchased this app for couple of months. It works well and the more imporant is the tool can be lifetime upgraded for free. I love it!

Create a review for Coolmuster Android Assistant

                             
2.Title of Your Review: *
3.Write your Review: *


4.Name:*

5.Email:*

Feedback

FeedbackHelp us make our website better for you

Please select your question type and we'll guide you to the right service team.