Coolmuster Android SMS + Contacts Recovery (Mac)

Rating & Reviews

  •          
    2018-12-26 10:44:00
    Works well on my Samsung S9
    by Maxer
    I lost some contacts for no reasons. My friend told me I can use this tool to help me get them back, but need to stop using my Samsung S9 in case of data overwritten. I tried it and it did work well on my Mac. The lost contacts got back.
  •          
    2018-07-25 11:27:06
    awesome product
    by TAMMY BAXTER
    THIS PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT
  •        
    2017-01-16 17:32:33
    Like it.
    by Lessie
    I have to thank this software, for bringing back all my lost contacts from Android phone. Thank God~
  •        
    2016-11-28 18:12:50
    Helped me
    by Jose
    Thanks! Now all the lost contacts and messages have been regained to my Android phone. I think I'd better make a backup of these important files!
  •        
    2016-09-13 17:47:44
    Nice
    by Joseph K
    Thanks! This software helped me recover the lost contacts and messages from my Android phone easily! More than 200 contacts are regained in one click! Really thanks!
  •          
    2016-08-31 15:41:44
    Incredible customer service
    by Zachary
    My wife's iPhone was severely water damaged. We didn't know if anything would work, but we tried this recovery program as a last ditch effort. It still didn't work, but the customer support team was awesome and tried to help us figure it out. It didn't work still, so they refunded us the full purchase cost (we complied with what they asked us to do, which wasn't all too hard). I will come back if I am in a similar situation again. Incredible customer service from Coolmuster!
  •          
    2015-12-15 17:38:03
    Best Software for Photo Recovery
    by Carla
    Best Software for recovery photos in mobile devices ever!!!!! It can scanned and displayed my lost photos in the form of file format, so that I can find my target file ASAP. Thanks!
  •          
    2015-12-09 17:06:28
    Good stuff
    by Johnny
    This app is really a good stuff for me, it have helped me recover at least hundreds of contacts from my Samsung S6. Nice job!
  •        
    2015-10-29 11:40:14
    Great tool but need a call history recovery
    by Coco
    Great tool, I was able to get all of my lost information from my Android. I just wish they had a call history recovery so that I could get those unsaved numbers as well.
  •        
    2015-08-31 15:37:18
    recovered samsung contacts
    by salem
    I bought this so I could recover lost contacts on my Mum's Samsung Galaxy Phone after a format. It would be better if the recovered contacts can be saved as a CSV file.
  •        
    2015-07-24 15:23:40
    Useful
    by Jagger
    Simple function program, but it is really useful for me to regain the lost text messages and contacts on my Samsung Galaxy 5. So it is enough for me!
  •          
    2015-07-13 18:22:13
    Nice Option
    by Leo
    It is no doubt that your app is a good choice when I'm looking for a tool like this on the Internet due to its reasonable price or features. And the fact have proved that it is not a bad choice when I decide to download and install the tool on my Mac. Now, the lost contacts on my MOTO have been found well.
  •          
    2014-07-07 15:17:07
    Thanks!
    by Lina
    I really needed to find a contact that I had not stored and which got lost as I upgraded my HTC One! But this product worked wonders!!! I got all my SMS messages history back as well as the contact number! Thanks!!!

Create a review for Coolmuster Android SMS + Contacts Recovery (Mac)

                             
2.Title of Your Review: *
3.Write your Review: *


4.Name:*

5.Email:*

Feedback

FeedbackHelp us make our website better for you

Please select your question type and we'll guide you to the right service team.