Coolmuster iPhone Data Recovery

Rating & Reviews

  •      
    2022-07-18 23:25:59
    Unable to recover my deleted photos!
    by Thomas
    I deleted some photos from iPhone 12 and wanted to get them back. So I tried this software, and it scanned out the data, but it said it did not support deleted photos recovery. So sad.
  •        
    2022-06-22 19:50:24
    Recover messages from iTunes backup files easily!
    by Andy Brantner
    This software is great. It helped me recover deleted text messages from my iTunes backup files individually. Love it.
  •      
    2022-05-16 19:52:31
    No Mac version!
    by Lucija
    I switched to Mac, but there is no Mac version. When it will be out?
  •          
    2022-03-03 19:50:38
    Nice program!
    by J2Rfamily
    Wow, this program is nice. I used it to restore data from iTunes backup. It's easy to use. I can choose data I want to recover from iTunes backup files.
  •        
    2022-01-14 19:18:32
    Reover my deleted messages without backup
    by Florian Aich
    I deleted one important text messages without backup, and this software helped me to get them back. Really helpful. Thank you.
  •        
    2021-11-04 10:18:44
    Get back my Safari history!
    by Dmitry Demchenko
    I deleted my Safari history by mistake, but some of them are needed. Luckily, this software helped me get them back. Grateful.
  •        
    2021-09-07 11:19:29
    Whatsapp messages are not supported!
    by Petra Sobiraj
    To be honest,recovering from iTunes backup is helpful. But Whatsapp messages are not supported! So I gave 4 stars.
  •        
    2021-08-09 09:29:27
    I Got My Contacts!
    by Benny
    This software helps me find my lost contacts on my iPhone. Thanks a lot!
  •      
    2021-07-01 09:53:22
    Can't recover my deleted photos!
    by Robert Chester
    I wanted to recover my deleted photos by mistake from my iPhone without backup, but it did not support. Unhappy!
  •          
    2021-06-15 09:50:16
    [Recover from iTunes Backup files] mode is great!
    by Lynn S
    Hey, guys. This [Recover from iTunes Backup files] mode is great! With its help, I can recover data I want from iTunes backup files. Thanks a lot.
  •        
    2021-05-27 10:36:17
    Deleted data type supporting is not enough
    by George
    I tried the [Recover from iOS device] mode, only deleted contacts and text messages can be recovered, other data is not supported. It's not enough for a good iOS data recovery software. Fighting, please.
  •        
    2021-05-26 15:21:34
    Not bad
    by Susan455
    Tried the recover from ios device mode. It went smoothly and got my deleted contacts back. Hope it can update its support for more file formats.
  •          
    2021-05-25 18:33:11
    A great iTunes extractor for iPhone users
    by Jackson
    I have many important photos in iTunes. But Apple doesn't offer a way to transfer them in batches. This product does the job well. I can access and extract the photos from iTunes backup easily.
  •          
    2021-05-25 18:31:17
    Worked perfectly to recover my deleted messages
    by Alex Scott
    Need to retrieve some of my messages on my iPhone that deleted a long time ago. Downloaded this data recovery tool and it found the deleted messages I want. Simple and reliable.
  •          
    2021-05-24 11:20:47
    I like it
    by Alessio
    This newly released software can help us recover data from iTunes easily. I like it.

Create a review for Coolmuster iPhone Data Recovery

     
     
     
     
     
2.Title of Your Review: *
3.Write your Review: *


4.Name:*

5.Email:*

6.Captcha can't be empty.*
Captcha
feedbackFeedback

FeedbackHelp us make our website better for you

Please select your question type and we'll guide you to the right service team.

Captcha