Coolmuster iPhone SMS + Contacts Recovery

Rating & Reviews

  •          
    2018-11-12 13:40:14
    Recover deleted contacts only from my iTunes backup files
    by Candar
    I need a tool that can help us reover deleted contacts only from my iTunes backup files. I searched a lot and found this tool. This tool is really helpful. With its help, the deleted or lost contacts can be easily recovered.
  •          
    2018-10-29 18:23:38
    Can I recover one SMS that I don't have from a contact/thread?
    by Ajaka
    Can I recover one SMS that I don't have from a contact/thread? Thanks
  •        
    2018-08-30 18:06:32
    easy to use and useful
    by Amber
    This software is easy to use and also it helped me get back my lost contacts, so sweet! Like it!
  •        
    2018-07-19 16:12:27
    recover contacts deleted last year
    by Mike
    Can I recover my contacts that I deleted last year?
  •          
    2018-06-05 18:10:20
    My lost contacts are back!
    by LIN
    My lost contacts are back! Thanks to this powerful program! Thanks so much!
  •          
    2018-06-04 18:25:49
    Thanks a lot
    by Helen
    Thanks a lot! This app helped me recover my lost contacts. It was very important to me. Thanks again.
  •          
    2018-03-14 18:18:20
    this program can only recover contacts and messages?
    by Alisa
    This program can only recover contacts and messages?
  •          
    2018-03-08 11:37:04
    can recover detailed information
    by Catherine
    It is nice and it can recover detailed information like contact name, address, company, email, SMS attachments and so on. It helps me a lot.
  •        
    2018-03-01 11:38:36
    good
    by Lori
    Well, if it can recover more file types, not only SMS and contacts, that would be better. Well, actually I know there is another powerful app from this website, too. Anyway, good~
  •          
    2018-01-31 18:27:13
    My lost contacts come back
    by Ada
    Thanks so much, I now have my lost contacts back from my iPhone. Thank you!!!
  •          
    2018-01-23 10:14:15
    good recovery tool
    by Alvis
    Well, I failed to jailbreak my iPhone, I think. And I don't know why all my contacts and messages and other files were gone from my phone. Luckily, I have them back with this recovery tool. Great and thanks.
  •          
    2018-01-03 18:18:33
    recover contacts from iPhone
    by Kyle
    This program can help me recover my lost contacts from iPhone. And it is easy to use the program, too.
  •        
    2017-12-26 18:20:50
    iCloud backup
    by Nic
    Is this recovery tool support to recover data from iCloud backup, please?
  •        
    2017-12-26 18:13:32
    For contacts and SMS only?
    by Tiger
    May I ask if this tool is only to recover contacts and SMS on iPhone as the name indicates? Thanks.
  •          
    2017-11-28 17:53:25
    good tool
    by yuuuuuu
    Well, my phone was broken after my little son dropped it to the floor. Whatever, I can still have my contacts back from my SIM card with this recovery tool. Thanks
  •          
    2017-08-25 18:05:23
    Like
    by Nina
    It does recover my deleted text messages from my old iPhone. Cool!
  •          
    2017-07-18 17:54:36
    easy to use
    by Lily
    It is easy to use and it is very suitable for me. And I have recovered my messages and contacts with the program on my own. Excellent!
  •          
    2016-08-31 15:34:06
    thumbs up
    by Cha
    it really retrieved the message that I accidentally deleted on my iPhone 6. It was a relief cause I badly needed the information in it. It was worth downloading *thumbs up*
  •          
    2015-12-18 17:37:40
    Simple but useful
    by Selina
    The function of the program is simple but it really useful for me to regain my lost contacts list from my iPhone 6S plus. Cool app, thanks!
  •          
    2015-11-25 16:33:43
    Useful tool
    by Roma
    Works well on my iPhone 5S, and quickly find back my lost phone numbers. Thanks, guys!
  •        
    2015-11-12 17:08:14
    Enough to me
    by Linda
    Even though this app only support contacts and text message, but to be honest, it is enough to me at present. However, I hope the scanning speed can be more faster in the coming days. Come on, guys!
  •          
    2015-10-27 15:44:05
    Amazing
    by Jason
    I lost all my contacts right after upgrading to iOS 9.0.1 today, and now I got all of them back by using your app.
  •          
    2015-09-29 15:15:15
    Nice App
    by Nina
    It is really useful when I use your app to restore messages on my iPhone 6. Only few clicks, the deleted message have been found, and saved well on my desktop computer. Cool app, guys! Thanks!
  •          
    2015-08-27 18:04:42
    Thank you!
    by Caroline
    Something went wrong while updating my iPhone to iOS 8.4.3. After working for several hours I finally made the iPhone work properly. However, all my important contacts were lost! I was looking for a program to recover the lost contacts then I found your guys. I am absoloutely amazed at the whole contact list was recovered. Can't thank Coolmuster more...

Create a review for Coolmuster iPhone SMS + Contacts Recovery

                             
2.Title of Your Review: *
3.Write your Review: *


4.Name:*

5.Email:*

Feedback

FeedbackHelp us make our website better for you

Please select your question type and we'll guide you to the right service team.