Coolmuster Android Assistant

Rating & Reviews

  •          
    2019-08-14 17:38:04
    easy to use
    by Hanzla Bashir
    i love this app .it is easy to use ,not require more details.
  •          
    2019-08-07 06:41:11
    Awesome app on phone and PC
    by Reuben
    LOVE IT to pieces, and would like it even more if the letters on the PC window-menu and screen weren't so tiny. Perhaps an option under settings could be added? or make the algorithm standard to Windows 10 size of screen and font upon installation? Again, awesome amazing job on functionality and easy to use. Thanks
  •          
    2019-06-27 18:28:40
    Great Tool
    by Jacob
    It has helped me to manage all kinds of files on my PC desktop easily. With it, I can copy files to my computer to make a backup. And It is so convenient that I can select what to recover to my LG G6 from the backups.
  •        
    2019-06-24 11:25:03
    It can help me take backup of my Honor V20 totally?
    by Malong
    I want to take backup of my Huawei Honor V20 totally. Does this tool can help me do that? Thank you.
  •        
    2019-05-22 10:10:03
    Does the restore of Super Toolkit support my backup not taken by your tool?
    by Evan
    I took backup of my Samsung s9 before by other tool. But I used your tool to restore it, it seems not support that. So there is a question: Does the restore of Super Toolkit support my backup not taken by your tool? Thank you!
  •          
    2019-04-15 17:50:18
    Easy and worthy
    by Sarah
    Without the need of technical skills, I can use it to back up my phone. And also it is able to back up my important files. That's what I want. Thumb Up!
  •      
    2019-03-26 18:27:04
    How can I connect Huawei with Wi-Fi?
    by Amber
    How can I connect Huawei with Wi-Fi using this Android Assistant? My USB cable is broken and I want to back up my photos. Thanks!!
  •          
    2019-02-19 18:23:14
    I never regret to buy it
    by Joy
    This Android Assistant tool helped me a lot to backup files or manage files from my Huawei phone. It is so easy to operate and powerful as I need. I like it very much.
  •          
    2019-01-18 11:23:25
    It's perfect
    by Tinbao
    This android assistant tool allows me to manage photos by data, it's cool. And I can also copy and move photos to other photos folder. It's really helpful.
  •          
    2018-12-07 09:13:33
    Best Android file transfer software.
    by Fabio Russoniello
    I tried other Android USB transfer software and Coolmuster is the best! Super easy to install, register and use. Runs fast and is rock solid. Wish I found this earlier today before I wasted 5 hours trying to get dr.fone to work.
  •          
    2018-09-20 09:52:25
    Export contacts from my Samsung Note 8 easily
    by Seraler
    I needed to export contacts from my Samsung note 8 to pc for backup. I connected it to computer via usb cable, but could not access contacts on it. My friend suggested me this tool. It's really cool. With its help, I exported all contacts easily.
  •          
    2018-07-25 11:56:47
    great product
    by tammy baxter
    I downloaded the android app and it works great. I highly recommend this product for android. ios whatever device you have they have an app for it.
  •          
    2018-07-25 11:18:30
    Best app out there for backing up all of your data
    by Tammy Baxter
    Coolmuster is a great product. I researched other apps out there and nothing is like coolmuster....I would recommend this to everyone who needs to backup up their device or save your photos or contacts and sms
  •          
    2018-05-13 09:34:55
    Great product
    by Cephas
    I like the product
  •          
    2018-05-03 14:56:14
    Faster and Better
    by Jessica
    The latest version of Android Assistant surprised me a lot. The loading rate is ten times faster than before.Thousands of my phone contacts can be scanned out in one minute. The whole performance is more better than before. And finally it can backup call logs now, which is very important for me.
  •          
    2017-12-05 20:15:13
    Spectacular software!!!!!!
    by Bill L
    Some of the best software I have used in any category! Was up and running in 5 minutes and I know absolutely nothing about cell phones or android software. This software is worth every dollar I paid for it and far more. I have paid a lot more for a whole lot less with some other software. (Note: Don't raise the price because I said that.) I wish I had bought it 3 phones ago.
  •          
    2017-09-30 11:31:58
    cool app
    by Ann
    It is a very cool application for it has not only trasnferring function, but also I can use this app to send messages to others on computer instead of my phone. It is a great experience.
  •          
    2017-05-16 17:57:36
    Cope with corrupted and lost data
    by Softnic.com
    Coolmuster Android Assistant is a helpful utility programme that allows you to back up your mobile software and data to another device simply and easily, giving you complete peace of mind even if you lose your phone.
  •      
    2017-05-13 03:09:50
    Good app but lacks an important feature
    by [h3x0r]
    This is great. Absolutely great. I can import/export contacts, SMS, move documents. Deep respect for that. However, take a look at this evaluation to make it better. If you want to migrate a huuuuge contact list to your new phone, expect trouble. You won't be able to sort the newly imported contacts to the old groups. That's because somebody forgot the SQLITE database file has a pretty old column hanging in there - CATEGORIES. Also there are errors while connecting via WIFI. After scanning the QR code, sometimes the phone simply shouts an alert sound and displays absolutely no information message.
  •        
    2017-03-31 18:20:26
    Lovely program
    by Gimmy
    This is really a nice program,exactly the one I'm looking for. Thanks!
  •        
    2017-02-27 14:07:20
    Useful program
    by Hajulean
    I have to say this software do suprises me a lot. I've always been looking for a useful assistant for my Android phone. Luckily, my friend recommend to this Coolmuster Android Assistant. This is just the one I need. It helps me easily export any files from Android to computer as a backup, import files from the computer and directly edit the files on the computer without any hassle.
  •          
    2017-01-17 10:14:49
    Wonderful Tool works on My Android and Windows 7
    by Amruta
    This is a wonderful tool that works seamlessly between my Android smartphone and Windows 7 desktop. Installation was really fast and the user-friendly interface provides a detailed overview of all the desired smartphone categories. It has allowed me to efficiently update my list of Contacts, export all SMS messages, upload photo gallery files from my smartphone to my PC, and download music. The developers were incredibly helpful and quick in providing an updated version when I let them know my 28" 4k Ultra HD monitor was causing some display issues - all 100% fixed now. I highly recommend this tool as well as the dedicated team behind it.
  •          
    2016-12-19 16:40:08
    Handy tool
    by Qiwei
    When I was searching for a handy data transfer tool to transfer all Android files to the computer as a backup, this Coolmuster Android Assistant shows up. And it really doesn't let me down! Love it!
  •        
    2016-09-20 17:41:22
    USB connection is more stable
    by Owl J.
    Generally speaking, this software is good. The only flaw, if I have to point one, is that the Wifi connection is pretty time-consuming~ I'd rather choose USB connection. Will it be improved?
  •        
    2016-08-10 16:18:21
    Kinda love it
    by Fairy
    Well, firstly I just download the trial version to see whether it's worth my buying. The fact turns out that this software features on simple user interface and all-in-one functions. Now, I think I'm kinda love it and like using to backup my device!
  •        
    2016-07-18 17:53:28
    Simple UI
    by Jessie Chung
    Really simple user inteface, all I need is to follow the exact steps as instructed! This is indeed a good software, allowing me to freely backup important files. The best part of this software, I think, is the ability to send and receive messages directly from the computer. Thanks~
  •          
    2016-07-15 17:15:33
    Thanks Everyone
    by Marc T.
    I used to have problems running it on my Win 10. I sent a message to Coolmuster on Facebook and someone got back to me immediately! Thanks Everyone and it is really a good tool! :)
  •        
    2016-06-20 16:02:15
    Good software, in general
    by Rita
    Genrally speaking, it's a good software, though sometimes I need to try several times to get my phone detected by the software! It helps me easily manage any files directly on the computer as I wanted! Well, I want to know whether I have to purchase it again if the newest version is released?
  •        
    2016-04-25 09:05:34
    Its great, easy and very nice user interface
    by Nick
    Great ui and very user friendly all you have to do is plug in USB and play. No bugs @ all so far w/ this assistant app. Make sure its on always USB debugging when you plug in your phone. Its a little pricey however Im hoping to receive a partial refund for my order? They do offer 100 percent money back so I am waiting a reply from them. I am not sure what there working hours are?
  •          
    2016-04-07 07:15:56
    No fuss software
    by steve
    Always a sceptic with software, however it worked first time and did exactly what it should do and no bundled rubbish freebie junk either. Absolutely brilliant, thankyou.
  •          
    2015-12-25 15:32:23
    Love it
    by Doven
    I have used Coolmuster for a couple of days, and it really helpful to backup all my device data. I could like to recommend this powerful tool!
  •          
    2015-12-18 16:45:32
    OK....this is amazing
    by Ryan
    At first, I'm not very believe what you have said in the product page, but this product truly is incredibly easy to install, use, and it actually works as advertised! Now, I have used it to backup everything on my Android tablet to PC well. Thanks!
  •          
    2015-12-15 17:22:09
    Awesome
    by Royce
    In the latest version v1.9.133, this program is really easy for send SMS to many people and manage all contact's. it's very useful for personal or group use. Thanks so much.
  •      
    2015-11-27 17:39:58
    The APK file seems to be tasteless
    by Viola
    I have downloaded the App version of the Android assistant. It only can be used to connect my device to the computer under the WiFi, and then I should return to the desktop PC and finish the remaining steps.
  •          
    2015-11-17 18:00:58
    Worth to download and use it
    by William
    I'm a faithful fan for Coolmuster, and I have purchased this app for couple of months. It works well and the more imporant is the tool can be lifetime upgraded for free. I love it!
  •          
    2015-10-29 10:54:48
    Nice Tool
    by Roma
    Have used this product for some time, very good if you need a connection from your computer to your android phone ,very simple to use ,no cables easy connect,thx
  •      
    2015-09-29 15:18:52
    Texting function disappear
    by Shapre
    I purchased and installed the program on my computer for a couple of months, and recently I tried to use the tool to send a mass of messages to my friends, and the app remind me there is a new version available, so I updated it. However, after the upgrading I found that the texting function have been disappeared from the program, and now I have to find another way to send group messages.
  •          
    2015-09-22 16:10:01
    Frequently Updating
    by Christine
    Your app have been updated frequently recently, and it have to be admited the performance have been improved lots than before. Keep moving, guys, and I hope more attractive features will be added soon!
  •          
    2015-08-27 15:47:03
    Awesome Tool
    by Fiona
    I needed to transfer files that my Samsung software would not and this program worked great and no issues. I highly recommend this to anyone that needs to keep old files and add them to your new device.
  •        
    2015-08-17 18:06:37
    Need more functions
    by Krystal
    I used the program to export and print my text messages from Samsung to paper easily, but I hope you program can take more details into consideration. For example, print all my text messages from tim on August 30th and then print all my messages from tim on July 16 and then a separate print for all my messages from tim again on July 20th. For filing purposes I can only print one date at a time so it would be helpful if the new addition would allow me to export by person and date.
  •          
    2015-08-06 20:01:35
    Great
    by Jane
    Easy for send SMS to many people and manage all contact's. It's very useful for any organization. and thanks so much..
  •        
    2015-07-31 18:01:59
    Cool app
    by Nina
    I have tried so many applications before but this one have exceed my expectations. I just find all my need are all here at present.
  •        
    2015-07-22 17:58:53
    Fast Scanning Speed
    by Jack
    I found the scanning speed of your program have been improved lots. And the interface also changed lots than before. Anyway, all changes at present are positive, and I hope you'll be better in the future.
  •        
    2015-07-13 17:57:34
    A new version
    by Ada
    Actually, I have tried your old version in the last month, and I notice that you have a new version, so I used it also. It is no doubt that the design of the whole program become more precise and user-friendly, but I also found that some functions like contacts editing, message texting, etc. have been removed. Why? I really need this function, please add it soon and I'll take it home right now.
  •          
    2015-06-29 17:41:30
    Wonderful
    by Sammy
    The greatest product I have ever seen!
  •          
    2014-10-23 11:44:52
    It does help me a lot
    by Andy
    I lost my Android contacts and had no idea about how to deal with it. Fortunately, I found this tool. I have not used it before, the first time I uses it , I felt worried. But all is done perfectly. I got my contacts back. Thank you so much.
  •          
    2014-10-17 14:42:21
    practical tool
    by Poutey
    Well, I have my Samusng galaxy for a few months. It’s really kind of lucky for me to find such a practical tool. Now, I can manage it easily.
  •          
    2014-10-15 18:47:15
    highly recommend
    by Dean
    I needed to transfer files that my Samsung software would not and this program worked great without any trouble. I highly recommend this to anyone that needs to keep old files and add them to your new device.
  •          
    2014-10-15 11:32:14
    Android Assistant
    by Srobbee
    Coolmuster Android Assistant is great tool.This tool help me backup important contacts to pc, and I used it to transfer android data to computer/PC easily and quickly.
  •          
    2013-11-01 18:32:27
    I've been using Android Assistant
    by Marian
    I've been using Android Assistant for a few months now. And I can honestly say it is much better than any other management software out there. It is an all-in-one package that saved me from a lot of trouble and loss of time, so thank you!

Create a review for Coolmuster Android Assistant

                             
2.Title of Your Review: *
3.Write your Review: *


4.Name:*

5.Email:*

Feedback

FeedbackHelp us make our website better for you

Please select your question type and we'll guide you to the right service team.