Coolmuster Android Eraser

Rating & Reviews

  •        
    2020-06-22 11:27:32
    A suggestion
    by Jim
    If it can be used to choose data we want to erase, it will be better.
  •          
    2020-05-20 11:01:34
    Have a question
    by Tumy
    Is the data erased by this tool can not be recovered any more?
  •          
    2020-04-24 03:32:20
    wipe my note 5
    by patrick cartier
    great program
  •          
    2020-04-14 10:20:23
    Wipe my Samsung S9 as new
    by Tong
    Just switched my Samsung S9 to Samsung S20. The tool helps me wiped my Samsung S9 as new, so I could resell it without worry.
  •        
    2020-04-13 14:15:16
    Helpful
    by Park
    It wipes out all the things in my phone, nice.
  •        
    2020-02-21 15:39:09
    Is the new Samsung S20 supported?
    by Miki
    Hi, guys.I just want to know if the new Samsung 20 will be supported by this Android Eraser software? Thank you!
  •        
    2020-01-17 13:45:52
    Good
    by Claire
    Clear completely!
  •          
    2020-01-15 14:40:12
    Useful
    by Eric
    It's really useful. By using it, I can resell my old Android phone without personal information leaked.
  •        
    2019-12-24 13:35:03
    Erase Totally
    by Emily
    All the files are erased, speed is fast.
  •        
    2019-12-19 16:56:31
    Thank you
    by Gborn
    I saw the giveaway of Coolmuster Android Eraser on your site: https://www.coolmuster.com/giveaway/android-eraser.html. I will get it and try it later. Thank you.
  •          
    2019-11-28 10:45:15
    1 click eraser
    by Selina
    I have heard about it from my friends, and I have tried it. Not bad to erase the data on the old phone.
  •          
    2019-10-29 16:24:15
    not bad
    by Mia
    I have tried to use a recovery tool to recover data from my Samsung S7 after I used this eraser tool. It didn't work. This makes this eraser tool a trustworthy enough tool.
  •        
    2019-10-22 18:20:19
    Just a suggestion
    by Jular
    I think it's great. But if data can be choosen to erase will be better. Cause all data will be erased now. For example, if I just want to erase all photos, it can help me do that easily.
  •          
    2019-09-20 13:34:16
    Does it will support the Huawei P30 Pro?
    by Tramgran
    The new Huawei P30 Pro is really cool. Does this Android Eraser tool will support it?
  •        
    2019-08-07 18:12:12
    iPhone XS is supported
    by MEN
    Not bad. My iPhone XS is supported and also my friend's iPhone XS Max can run well with this software, too.
  •          
    2019-07-11 09:48:27
    Safe and easy to use
    by kate
    As my friends said, this Android Eraser is surely a great tool to keep my information safe, especially before my selling it online. Also, it is quite easy to use. Kool~
  •          
    2019-05-27 11:29:16
    Any good recommendation?
    by Terry
    I found this software can't delete data only I want to delete,such as contacts, text messages, call logs, etc. All data will be deleted by using it. If I just want to delete data only I want, what software I should use? Any good recommendation?
  •      
    2019-04-17 10:56:35
    delete some photos only
    by Danny
    What if I want to delete some photos only? Can this tool help me with that?
  •        
    2019-03-21 11:16:44
    How to choose photos to delete only?
    by Theo
    By using it, all personal data will be erased forever. But it seems no option to choose photos to delete only. If I only want to delete photos forever, what should I do?
  •          
    2019-02-21 15:06:15
    Safe for reselling old Android phone
    by Everglow
    I wanted to switch my old huawei phone for the new one, but worring about personal info leaked. This software helps me wiped all personal info on my old huawei phone. It's cool.
  •          
    2019-01-18 11:17:49
    Make my Samsung S8 new
    by Moon
    I got the new Samsung galaxy a9 star, and want to resell the old Samsung S8. I did the factory reset, but my friend told me the data could be recovered by pro data recovery tool. I was worried and found this tool for help. I tried the middle level of the data erasing. It's great. My old Samsung S8 belows new. Thank you.
  •          
    2018-11-21 18:25:28
    When the windows version will release?
    by Uoolea
    Could you please tell me when the Windows version of the Android eraser tool will release? Thank you.
  •          
    2017-03-31 16:05:26
    very good
    by Couillard
    It is a software very good about data erasing of Android devices.

Create a review for Coolmuster Android Eraser

                             
2.Title of Your Review: *
3.Write your Review: *


4.Name:*

5.Email:*

Feedback

FeedbackHelp us make our website better for you

Please select your question type and we'll guide you to the right service team.