Coolmuster Android SMS + Contacts Recovery

Rating & Reviews

  •          
    2019-08-15 10:08:30
    Excellent tool to recover deleted contacts and messages
    by Ben Swift
    I have to say that this Coolmuster tool is surely an excellent tool to recover deleted contacts and messages on Android. I have helped myself and my friends to get back those lost contacts. Awesome!!!
  •        
    2019-06-24 11:17:55
    Need to root my Samsung S9
    by House
    I lost some important messages on my Samsung S9 and want to recover them back by using this tool. But it reminds me rooting my Samsung S9. I think it's quite complicated. Is there any way that does not need to root my Samsung S9 to get the lost messages back?
  •          
    2019-04-16 18:08:47
    Easy to recover deleted contacts back
    by Bonues
    I think this tool is easy to use. All the deleted contacts will be showed in red, so it's easy to preview and choose deleted contacts I want to recover.
  •        
    2019-02-22 10:57:53
    Cool but not free
    by Zhitu
    I tried it and my deleted messages were scanned out and marked in red.I wanted to recover them back, but it's not free. Well, I can understand that, this tool is cool I will buy it.
  •          
    2019-01-23 18:27:04
    Worth to try
    by Alex
    It is worth to try on this little app. This app looks like simple but it is really useful to get back the lost files from Samsung phone. I have tried this tool with my two Android phone already. Great!
  •          
    2018-12-20 18:13:20
    Awesome! My deleted messages are back.
    by Poppy
    I deleted messages sent by a very important custom by mistake. I needed to recover it back but did not want to send it to the data recovery store. Luckily, I found this tool and get it back for free. Thanks a lot.
  •          
    2018-09-27 11:02:59
    It's really really really helpful.
    by Sara
    Yes, I deleted some important sms messages on my LG G7 by mistake, which contain personal account info. I was upset and googled a lot. Thank godness! I found this software. Cool enough, it helped me get the deleted sms messages back.
  •          
    2018-01-27 07:41:46
    Great tool highly recommend
    by Tracey Williams
    This tool is the easiest tool ever. It is easy to understand and backing up of all my contacts and SMS are easy to do. Will never loose my phone data again. THANK YOU THANK YOU
  •        
    2017-03-31 18:18:53
    Really a good recovery tool
    by Farlian
    I have to say this is really a helpful tool. I thought I would lose all important contacts and messages once and for all. But luckily this software helped me get them back. Really thanks!
  •        
    2017-02-24 17:47:48
    Encounter a good tool
    by Hero
    When I lost important contacts from my phone, I searched on the internet to find a handy tool to recover my lost files. And luckily, my friend recommended to me this all-in-one software. Thanks! For bringing back my files!
  •        
    2017-01-12 17:55:46
    Good
    by Nicholas
    This software helped me get back all those important contacts and messages. Thanks! BTW, i am using a Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.
  •          
    2016-11-11 17:56:16
    Get back all deleted contacts~
    by Hebe
    I really have to thank you! I just mistakenly delete a group of contacts from my Android phone. When I thought I would have no choice but ask my friends for their numbers, this software exactly save my data! Really thanks!
  •        
    2016-10-14 17:10:11
    Bulk recover contacts and messages
    by Nicole
    I've saved many contacts and messages on my phone, but yesterday when I upgrade my Android phone to the newest operating system. All the files were all gone! Thank God, this almighty software helped to get all the lost files back in one click!
  •        
    2016-09-20 17:43:14
    Thank~
    by Cydia
    I have to say thanks. Thanks for saving over 500 contacts and all sweet messages. Really thanks!
  •        
    2016-08-10 16:07:56
    Like it
    by Hillary
    I have to say thank you to this amazing Android SMS+Contacts Recovery tool, which allows me to recover 300+ contacts. Really thanks!
  •          
    2016-07-15 17:07:10
    help me a lot
    by Melchers
    I accidentally deleted my important text messages communicated with my girlfriend on my Galaxy Note 3. Thanks to Android SMS+Contacts Recovery, which was my magic wand, helps me scan and find it in no time at all.
  •        
    2016-07-07 17:19:39
    Works well
    by Adam
    Good software! At least for me~ Thanks for bringing back all the lost contacts from my Samsung phone. Thank God, I don't need to regain all these contacts one by one. But I think i'd better back up these files. Any good idea?
  •        
    2016-06-20 15:56:02
    Thanks very much
    by hathaway
    I really need to thank your brilliant software to help me recover the important contacts and messages from my Android phone. At first, I thought I would lost these files permanently, but this recovery tool enabled me to regain the lost files easily. Really thanks!!! That's a good software!
  •          
    2016-03-15 17:59:28
    How to Recover Messages in Android Phones
    by Coolmuster
    As to how to use this software to recover lost messages from Android phones, you can follow this tutorial: http://www.coolmuster.com/online-help/android-sms-contacts-recovery/how-to-use.html
  •          
    2016-03-05 10:48:19
    How to recover massage in androids phones
    by yadunandan singh
    my personal massege deleted so how can i get my massege
  •          
    2015-12-25 15:43:55
    Gooooooood
    by Jay
    Thanks to Coolmuster, I have restored my lost contacts within few clicks. And now I can get in touch with business partners freely. Cool app!
  •          
    2015-12-18 16:54:07
    Amazing
    by Tezuca
    This program does EVERYTHING I need it to do. Absolutely PERFECT
  •        
    2015-12-15 17:30:29
    A little bit complex
    by Dino
    It is a little bit troublesome to make my phone be recognized by your program, and I have tried at least 3 times for the connection, and finally it is works. I hope you can improve the connecting and detecting features here.
  •          
    2015-11-25 15:55:40
    Good stuff
    by Smith
    Even though I have tried several time to connect my phone to the program, but after that, all things have been done well. My lost contacts have been recovered, and some text messages also be found well. Thx!
  •        
    2015-10-29 10:42:56
    Get My Lost Contacts Back
    by Chris
    Even though I have tried lots of times to connect my Samsung S6 to the program, but finally it is successed and I have used the tool to recover my lost contacts number completely.
  •          
    2015-09-29 15:40:27
    Great
    by Victoria
    My colleague tells me to try this software when she leaned that my contacts were deleted, then I tried it. wow, I gotta say your software is really amazing to restore data on Android phone. now i can view these important contacts again, thank you.
  •        
    2015-09-22 16:46:34
    Nice Job
    by Leonado
    It could be a nice app if your device can be recognized by the program successfully. Actually, I have met some problem when I tried to connect my HTC to PC, but luckily, the support team have played an important role here, and finally I got what I need. Thank you guys!
  •          
    2015-08-27 16:04:48
    It Works Well
    by Richard
    I rooted my Samsung Galaxy S5, and this Coolmuster Android SMS+Contacts Recovery can read my device and get back all my lost contacts well. Thanks guys!
  •        
    2015-08-17 18:14:50
    Cool
    by Leo
    It is no doubt that this program is useful, but if there is no root requirement, I think your app will be perfect.
  •          
    2015-08-06 20:25:13
    Works well
    by Tina
    It works fine with my galaxy note. I've found back my contacts well. Great!
  •          
    2015-07-31 18:11:36
    Awesome
    by Dora
    I never thought recovering lost contacts was this easy!! Thanks a lot Android SMS+Contacts Recovery and to the developers!!
  •        
    2015-07-13 18:06:12
    Nice job
    by Lina
    Even though the program are not powerful as the similar tool on the market, but it is enough for me! The program have helped me find back my lost contacts, but the scanning process is a little bit long. If you can fix this bug, the program can works well maybe. Thanks guys!
  •          
    2015-06-29 17:36:25
    Excellent!
    by bobsmile
    Excellent tool. Really do what it is supposed to do!
  •          
    2015-04-29 18:31:01
    Totally worth it.
    by Castro
    Its simple the best software....No explanation coz the app got ALL of my contacts on my phone that I had deleted in error. Totally worth it.
  •          
    2015-04-29 18:26:37
    Does it work on GT-S6102?
    by Abubaker
    My friend introduced me to come here. Your product helped him to get back 50+ contacts and SMS and I would like to ask whether it supports my Samsung GT-S6102? Please reply, thanks a lot!
  •          
    2014-10-23 15:08:55
    I got my message back with this tool
    by Monna
    I have stored a lot of message in my Sony Ericsson Xperia, all of them are from my boyfriend. When I see them, it reminds me such a beautiful time we have had. Someday, for some unknow reason, all of them gone. It's so shock to me. Thanks to this tool, I found them back, thankful for its help.
  •          
    2014-10-15 18:48:11
    Totally worth it
    by marwan
    Got ALL of my contacts on my HTC phone that I had deleted in error. Totally worth it.
  •          
    2014-10-15 13:43:41
    Use about Coolmuster Android SMS+Contacts Recovery
    by Nick
    By use Coolmuster Android SMS+Contacts Recovery.I can recover my android data.a little professional.I hope to have better improvement.
  •          
    2014-10-15 11:39:34
    Coolmuster Android SMS+Contacts Recovery
    by Lyniswwoo
    I lost sms and contacts from Samsung galaxy 4,and I don’t know how to recover lost data. Someday, I find this third-party tool-Coolmuster Android SMS+Contacts Recovery from google. This tool really help me restore lost Samsung sms and contacts. I recommend to try this android data recovery. In this way, you can worry about lost data.
  •          
    2013-12-13 11:22:14
    thanks
    by Annie
    My little son accidentally deleted the phone number of my friend that I stored in my Galaxy note 2 internal phone memory and I tried this software, it helped me. thanks.

Create a review for Coolmuster Android SMS + Contacts Recovery

                             
2.Title of Your Review: *
3.Write your Review: *


4.Name:*

5.Email:*

Feedback

FeedbackHelp us make our website better for you

Please select your question type and we'll guide you to the right service team.