Coolmuster iOS Assistant

Rating & Reviews

  •        
    2019-07-12 10:57:28
    Simple Tool
    by Sandra
    It is really easy to use for transferring data from iPhone to computer, but actually I hope your app can help me transfer more data from computer to iPhone also. So I hope this feature will be added into your app in the next time.
  •          
    2019-07-03 18:28:18
    Great tool for moving files to PC
    by Katherine
    To be honest, this tool is not the best iOS Assistant on the market, but it can be the best file transfer program from iDevice to computer. Fast exporting speed, no quality losing, and various supported formats.
  •      
    2019-06-13 10:53:54
    Looking forward to more functions...
    by Kelly
    I have to say it does a good job in exporting files from iPhone to the computer as a backup, but it seems that it is unable to import files from the computer to device at present. I hope this feature will also be added to this tool. And that would be great!
  •          
    2019-06-10 20:29:58
    Good to back up my iPhone
    by Megan L
    It helped me easily backup all files saved on my iPhone, including contacts, messages, photos, videos, apps and many more! Thanks! Really easy-to-use!
  •        
    2019-05-27 11:34:31
    Restore from iTunes backup
    by Penny
    It's cool. It can help me restore data I want only from iTunes backup. I think it's a great iOS Data Manager tool. I like it.
  •          
    2019-05-16 19:53:40
    awesome software
    by chennbo
    This is absolutely awesome software to bypass the restriction set on you by apple while you are the owner of the iDevice. With this wonderful software, you can copy almost everything directly from your iPad to PC without restriction. Thanks Coolmuster studio!
  •          
    2019-05-10 16:30:45
    Excellent Program
    by Marie S.
    This is a very good transfer software, easy to use. And it really help me lots in backing up and transferring files from my Apple devices to computer with ease. Magic!
  •          
    2019-04-17 10:43:15
    Such a nice tool to backup iPhone files!!!
    by Kate
    Such a nice tool to backup iPhone files!!!iTunes backup or backup on a computer is also available due to this tool. What's more, so easy to handle it.
  •        
    2019-03-21 11:25:03
    iTunes Backup & Restore is cool.
    by Onda
    I think the iTunes Backup & Restore function is cool. With its help, I can manually manage iTunes backup on pc. But it does not show the data details of the iTunes backup, in other words, I can't manage the contacts, call logs, photos, etc respectively as I wish.
  •          
    2019-03-05 14:29:55
    nice for iTunes backup
    by Pippig
    One of good points of this app is that you can back up as many iTunes backup files as you like and each of them will not replace the other one, unlike iTunes app. This relally helps me to check the files from old iTunes backup. So nce!
  •          
    2019-02-20 10:54:25
    Export iPhone bookmarks to computer
    by Justin
    I saved a lot bookmarks on my iPhone 8. I wanted to share them on my pc. And this iOS Assistant tool is really helpful. With its help, I can easily export all iPhone bookmarks to computer via usb cable.
  •          
    2019-01-19 16:59:26
    Worth trying it
    by Catherine
    I have not regreted to have a try on it. It turned out that I can trust this tool and it is really a good trial for me.
  •          
    2018-12-19 18:05:20
    worth the money
    by Jessica
    The iOS Assistant is totally worth the money. It did help me a lot to manage my tons of files on iPhone. That's so greate!
  •          
    2018-11-19 10:33:47
    nice to backup contacts and photos, etc
    by Nina
    It is a great and easy tool to back up contacts, photos, videos,etc. to iTunes, computer...So nice to have it.
  •          
    2018-10-22 11:04:47
    Backup iPhone data without iTunes
    by Xuerale
    I used it to backup all data on iPhone to pc directly via usb cable. With its help, there is no need to use iTunes. And I can also imported data from pc to iPhone. I like it.
  •          
    2018-09-14 18:11:05
    I don't regret to have it
    by Lary
    All I want to say is that I do not regret to have this tool!:) GREAT
  •          
    2018-09-06 09:58:36
    nice iTunes app
    by Houndy
    Not bad...It is better and easier than iTunes, I think. For me, it helps me easier to back up to iTunes and restore iTunes backup files as well. I like it.
  •      
    2018-08-15 09:59:07
    It's not free
    by Jasper
    It is not free and needs to pay...Well, alright, except the trail versions.
  •          
    2018-06-22 15:22:10
    WHAT A USEFUL TOOL TO MANAGE IPHONE DATA!
    by JOHN.J
    WHAT A USEFUL TOOL TO MANAGE IPHONE DATA!
  •          
    2018-06-13 18:21:49
    Is it quick to backup photos?
    by Alsa
    Is it quick to backup photos? I have thousands of photos on my phone....
  •        
    2018-05-23 17:45:51
    Easy to backup and restore iPhone data
    by AQLS233
    I like this program because it makes it so easy for me to backup iPhone data and restore backup as well. It it so nice!
  •          
    2018-05-17 18:23:27
    print messages
    by Nina
    I use this program is to export messages from iPhone and then print them out. And it turned out that I can complete the whole job within munites. Cool!
  •          
    2018-04-25 10:07:39
    It is very easy to backup and restore data
    by Nike
    With the one click backup & restore function, I can backup or restore everything I want. It is so convenient!
  •        
    2018-04-16 17:52:41
    Export iTunes backup
    by Hanna
    Can this tool export iTunes backup? I want to access the iTunes backup files of my iPhone 8 on computer.
  •        
    2018-04-09 18:24:04
    Does it work with iPhone 4?
    by Ali
    Does it work with iPhone 4? I have an old iPhone 4. I have not used it for a long time but it stores a lot of photos I want, Can I use it to transfer to computer please?
  •          
    2018-04-02 10:26:18
    It helps me to manage iTunes backup files
    by Grandpa
    It helps me to manage iTunes backup files. I synced my iPhone to iTunes for backup a lot and I know there are a lot of iTunes backup but I can't find them. Luckily, this tool helps me to do so.
  •          
    2018-03-14 18:11:42
    Nice iTunes backup manager
    by Amy
    This iOS Assistant can help me transfer iTunes backups from computer to iPhone 7, it is so convenient. And also I can delete the unwanted iTunes backup files as well. Nice~~~
  •          
    2018-03-07 17:44:10
    quick and easy
    by Jack
    It is really quick and easy to back up data from iPhone to computer. I don't even need to read the user guide before I perform this program. So nice!
  •          
    2018-02-24 18:19:13
    quite useful
    by Nina
    well, I think it is a very useful tool for transferring data and backup. I like it.
  •          
    2018-02-09 18:24:06
    It can delete iTunes backups
    by huaaaa
    This assistant supports to delete iTunes backup files for iPhone, great!
  •          
    2018-02-07 18:18:03
    iTunes Backup Manager
    by Lolita
    It is quite convenient to me because I found a easy way to manage my iTunes backup files for my iPad and iPhone, I mean this iOS Assistant. I can easily access and manage iTunes backup files now.
  •          
    2018-01-31 18:21:16
    useful tool
    by linda
    It is quite useful to manage iPhone data, including the iTunes backup files. I like it.
  •          
    2018-01-23 10:05:13
    support to manage iTunes backup files easily
    by Arthur
    This program allows to manage iTunes backup files on computer. I can easily backup or restore iTunes backup files for my iPhone. It is great and I will not worry about data lost any more.
  •          
    2018-01-03 18:22:43
    photo backup
    by Belle
    With this tool, I can easily transfer hundreds of photos on my iPhone to computer for backup and free up my iPhone storage space. Not bad!
  •          
    2017-12-26 18:01:15
    great iOS data manager
    by Doc
    I think it is a great iOS data manager. I can use it to better manage my iPhone files systematically on my computer. It is very nice.
  •          
    2017-12-07 18:22:55
    backup HEIC format photos
    by Yoga
    It helps with backing up HEIC format photos. Great! I am using iPhone X, anyway.
  •          
    2017-11-28 18:12:35
    support heif images
    by Garden
    It supports to backup heif images from iPhone. Great! It is hard to find one like it.
  •          
    2017-11-23 18:23:40
    Good backup app
    by Jane
    It is a good backup tool for iPhone device. Highly recommend it.
  •          
    2017-11-16 17:28:14
    good to backup photos
    by yoky
    I use this tool to transfer thousands of photos from iPhone to computer for backup, for my iPhone almost runs out of storage. Suprisely, the app works so smoothly and quickly with the so many pictures. Anyway, my sister recommended this tool to me. :)
  •          
    2017-11-10 18:11:49
    Good Transfer tool
    by Daniel
    The Coolmuster ios assistant is a good transfer tool. It helps me a lot to backup my iPhone data. Like!
  •      
    2017-10-30 11:39:42
    cannot import video to iPhone
    by Eddy
    It seems that this mobile phone assistant only enables to import contacts, calendars, messages and other text files, but not media files like videos from computer to iPhone...It needs some improvements, I think.
  •          
    2017-10-25 18:07:14
    easy to use
    by Linda
    It is a great tool with simple and brief interface. You can operate it even without a guide. Importantly, it can help you to transfer data from your iPhone to computer for backup. Cool.
  •          
    2017-10-13 18:14:13
    share music with the app
    by Nina
    It is not only a tool to backup iPhone data, but also an app to share music with others on computer. I like it.
  •          
    2017-09-27 19:22:35
    cool
    by waa
    I have found another function of this software. It enables you to transfer data between two iOS device. Just connect two phone to the same computer, "export" data from iPhone to computer, then "import" data to iPad from computer. Cool right? So easy!haha
  •          
    2017-09-19 18:06:20
    good transfer app
    by Jassica
    It was my friend who have recommended me this Coolmuster tool. And it turns out that this app can help me backup my iPhone data effectively, including my photos, contacts, videos and etc. I will not worry to lose them any more. I will highly recommend this app to all.
  •          
    2017-08-29 18:16:35
    you can try
    by Davy
    Good app. You can have a try with it. I have backuped my iPad data with it yesterday.
  •          
    2017-08-29 18:13:11
    good app
    by Annie
    Luckily, I have transferred my iPod files to computer with this software. Then I can trustingly factory reset my iPod. Thx!
  •        
    2017-08-22 17:59:53
    cool
    by Mike
    Cool program! It is simple to use but has a lot of functions. And it is suitable for most people to manage their iPhone.
  •        
    2017-07-18 17:47:42
    Nice app
    by Ben
    Well, it is a nice app. And I have transfered most of pictures from my iPhone 6s to computer for backup. It can save me a lot of storage on my iPhone. Thanks!
  •        
    2017-07-11 17:11:48
    wow
    by Judy
    Actually, it is my sister who recommeded this program to me. She said it can help me to transfer my important calendars from computer to my new iPhone 6s. And that's what happened. Thanks anyway. :)
  •        
    2017-05-26 09:51:49
    Worth to have a try
    by Rebecca
    Actually, I'm a fan of Coolmuster products, and I've used your products like Android Assistant. It works well. So this time when I find iOS assistant is available, I decide to give it a try. It do suprised me! With it, I can bulk transfer any files from phone to the computer very fast. Also, I can upload files from the computer to my device within simple clicks. All in all, this is the exact assistant I am looking for!

Create a review for Coolmuster iOS Assistant

                             
2.Title of Your Review: *
3.Write your Review: *


4.Name:*

5.Email:*

Feedback

FeedbackHelp us make our website better for you

Please select your question type and we'll guide you to the right service team.