iPhone Backup Extractor
 

User Reviews of iPhone Backup Extractor

38 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
Will Lee
2023-09-07
It helps me restore data from iTunes backup.

This software is cool. It helped me to recover data like photos, contacts, calendars, SMS, reminders, call history, and WhatsApp from my iTunes backup to my computer. I even can preview and choose the data I want before restoring. It just recovered data to a computer, so I needed to transfer them to my iPhone later. It's not very convenient.

Mehran Mir
2023-05-04
It supports WhatsApp chat.

Hey, this new version is good. It supports WhatsApp chat recovery from iTunes backup. And the data scanning time becomes faster. It's really cool. Love it.

Burro Sabio
2023-02-22
No new version for a long time.

Hey, man. This software seems not to be updated for a long time. Does it support the new iOS? Please update it.

Nicolo Canal
2022-12-19
A new version is out!

Hey, man. Finally, there is a new version out. Updated the user interface. Nice.

Crismar Guerra
2022-01-07
Really good.

I bought a new iPhone 13 and wanted to restore data from my old iPhone on iTunes backup. This software helped me do that easily. Really good.

Sarah
2021-11-29
Not bad.

This software did a good job,it helped me recover data from iTunes backup files. But it seem not be updated for a long time.

Iavni Ishana
2021-08-19
Easy to extract iTunes backup data!

This is really good. With its help, I can easily extract iTunes backup data for my iPhone 12. Lovely!

Cesare
2021-03-19
Can't you guys support it?

How can I restore the backup files directly to my iPhone? The software can't help me do that. Can you support it in future?

Emma
2020-12-17
Retore iTunes backup to the computer easily

This software is really helpful. With its help, I restored iTunes backup to my computer easily. There is no need to connect my iPhone to the computer. So easy to use.

Silver
2020-09-04
Will the new iPhone 12 be supported?

The new iPhone 12 is coming. Will it be supported by your software?

Tell us what you think

Excellent
This field can't be empty
Please enter more than 10 characters.
This field can't be empty
Invalid email, please double check.
Captcha
Invalid certification code.
Note: Need support about the product? Any new ideas or suggestions? Contact our support team for help. Any time. Any issue. Satisfaction guaranteed.
Terms & Conditions Privacy (UPDATED) License Agreement Uninstall Copyright © 2023 Coolmuster. All Rights Reserved.
feedbackFeedback