Coolmuster iPhone Backup Extractor

Rating & Reviews

  •        
    2019-04-22 11:32:16
    It seems only work on iTunes backup
    by Lisha
    I tried it, yes my iTunes backup can be easily scanned out. And I can choose data I want to recover. It's convenient. But iCloud backup can not be scanned out, it seems not work on iCloud backup. If it can support that, it would be very cool.
  •        
    2018-11-28 18:04:42
    Extracting iTunes backup is quick
    by yoga
    Extracting iTunes backup is quick, which is useful. But what if I did not backup the data before I lose it?
  •        
    2018-10-25 11:43:27
    When will it update?
    by Xiemile
    It's useful and convenient. I can recover data deleted or lost I want only from iTunes backup files. And it really works well on my iPhone 7. But it has not updated for a long long long time. Does it supported the new iPhone XR/XS?
  •          
    2018-06-15 18:02:58
    Does it support iPhone 4?
    by Liza
    Hi, does it support iPhone 4? It is too old that I am not sure if the program works for it.
  •        
    2018-05-23 18:00:10
    Easy to extract iPhone backup
    by AndrewLin
    It enables me to extract iPhone backup with ease. That's so great!
  •        
    2018-04-26 18:25:01
    It helps to extract iphone backup
    by Linda
    It helps me to extract iphone backup :)
  •      
    2018-03-08 11:49:44
    Not for iCloud backup
    by Alex
    This tool can only extract iTunes backup files but not iCloud backup. Well, anyway, for users who have iTunes backup, it is great.
  •          
    2018-03-01 11:40:39
    iTunes backup extractor
    by Lottie
    Thanks to get my data back from iTunes backup files for I cannot access my files until I have this program. :)
  •        
    2018-01-23 10:10:42
    easy to extract iTunes backup
    by Andy
    This tool is very easy to use and also it is very useful to extract iTunes backup files to preview the iPhone files I want. Good!
  •          
    2017-12-19 18:26:21
    good for iTunes backup
    by Linc
    It helps with restore data from iTunes backup even though I don't have my iPhone by my side. Great!
  •          
    2017-11-27 18:09:44
    I like this tool
    by yoga
    It helps me a lot to extract my iTunes backup file, which contains thousands of valuable pictures from my iPhone. Thanks so much.
  •          
    2017-08-22 18:05:25
    Good software
    by Candy
    it must be a professional software to extract iPhone files from iTunes backup to computer. It is safe and easy to use. Thanks!
  •          
    2016-12-25 16:46:22
    Really good
    by Bonnie
    Really good. I lost important data on my iPhone. Thank to this software I have already brought it back.
  •        
    2016-11-29 17:45:11
    Useful
    by Xuwei
    I thought I would lost all the precious photos once and for all, but luckily this professional tool helped me regain all the important photos to my iPhone. Really thanks!
  •        
    2016-09-28 17:42:17
    Thanks for extracting the backup files~
    by Olee
    Love it. Successfully recover the precious photos and videos shoot on my mother's birthday party. Really thanks!
  •          
    2015-08-31 16:57:55
    Excellent program
    by German
    Thank you for saving my child's memories when my iPhone iOS upgrade went horribly wrong! Excellent program to recover lost iPhone information!
  •          
    2013-06-06 15:28:44
    Amazing Program
    by Markthespark
    My 39weeks-pregnant wife was in tears when Verizon deleted pregnancy pictures off her phone. But now your program made me become a hero in my wife's eyes. Thank you very much!

Create a review for Coolmuster iPhone Backup Extractor

                             
2.Title of Your Review: *
3.Write your Review: *


4.Name:*

5.Email:*

Feedback

FeedbackHelp us make our website better for you

Please select your question type and we'll guide you to the right service team.