Coolmuster iPhone Backup Extractor

Rating & Reviews

  •        
    2019-10-23 15:35:59
    Does it support music files recovery?
    by Jeff
    Yes, it support recovering data like contacts, SMS, notes, calendar events, call records etc. But there is no music option. Does it support music recovery?
  •        
    2019-04-22 11:32:16
    It seems only work on iTunes backup
    by Lisha
    I tried it, yes my iTunes backup can be easily scanned out. And I can choose data I want to recover. It's convenient. But iCloud backup can not be scanned out, it seems not work on iCloud backup. If it can support that, it would be very cool.
  •        
    2018-11-28 18:04:42
    Extracting iTunes backup is quick
    by yoga
    Extracting iTunes backup is quick, which is useful. But what if I did not backup the data before I lose it?
  •        
    2018-10-25 11:43:27
    When will it update?
    by Xiemile
    It's useful and convenient. I can recover data deleted or lost I want only from iTunes backup files. And it really works well on my iPhone 7. But it has not updated for a long long long time. Does it supported the new iPhone XR/XS?
  •          
    2018-06-15 18:02:58
    Does it support iPhone 4?
    by Liza
    Hi, does it support iPhone 4? It is too old that I am not sure if the program works for it.
  •        
    2018-05-23 18:00:10
    Easy to extract iPhone backup
    by AndrewLin
    It enables me to extract iPhone backup with ease. That's so great!
  •        
    2018-04-26 18:25:01
    It helps to extract iphone backup
    by Linda
    It helps me to extract iphone backup :)
  •      
    2018-03-08 11:49:44
    Not for iCloud backup
    by Alex
    This tool can only extract iTunes backup files but not iCloud backup. Well, anyway, for users who have iTunes backup, it is great.
  •          
    2018-03-01 11:40:39
    iTunes backup extractor
    by Lottie
    Thanks to get my data back from iTunes backup files for I cannot access my files until I have this program. :)
  •        
    2018-01-23 10:10:42
    easy to extract iTunes backup
    by Andy
    This tool is very easy to use and also it is very useful to extract iTunes backup files to preview the iPhone files I want. Good!
  •          
    2017-12-19 18:26:21
    good for iTunes backup
    by Linc
    It helps with restore data from iTunes backup even though I don't have my iPhone by my side. Great!
  •          
    2017-11-27 18:09:44
    I like this tool
    by yoga
    It helps me a lot to extract my iTunes backup file, which contains thousands of valuable pictures from my iPhone. Thanks so much.
  •          
    2017-08-22 18:05:25
    Good software
    by Candy
    it must be a professional software to extract iPhone files from iTunes backup to computer. It is safe and easy to use. Thanks!
  •          
    2016-12-25 16:46:22
    Really good
    by Bonnie
    Really good. I lost important data on my iPhone. Thank to this software I have already brought it back.
  •        
    2016-11-29 17:45:11
    Useful
    by Xuwei
    I thought I would lost all the precious photos once and for all, but luckily this professional tool helped me regain all the important photos to my iPhone. Really thanks!
  •        
    2016-09-28 17:42:17
    Thanks for extracting the backup files~
    by Olee
    Love it. Successfully recover the precious photos and videos shoot on my mother's birthday party. Really thanks!
  •          
    2015-08-31 16:57:55
    Excellent program
    by German
    Thank you for saving my child's memories when my iPhone iOS upgrade went horribly wrong! Excellent program to recover lost iPhone information!
  •          
    2013-06-06 15:28:44
    Amazing Program
    by Markthespark
    My 39weeks-pregnant wife was in tears when Verizon deleted pregnancy pictures off her phone. But now your program made me become a hero in my wife's eyes. Thank you very much!

Create a review for Coolmuster iPhone Backup Extractor

                             
2.Title of Your Review: *
3.Write your Review: *


4.Name:*

5.Email:*

Feedback

FeedbackHelp us make our website better for you

Please select your question type and we'll guide you to the right service team.