Thanksgiving Sales Live Now

Home >> Online Help Center

Coolmuster iOS Assistant Online Help

Q: What's the limitation in trial version of Coolmuster iOS Assistant?

A: The limitation in the trial version is that the trial version only allows you to preview files and export the first item of each file tab. If you want to export  more files, you have to purchase the full version.

Q: How to remove the limitation?

A: After purchasing this software, you may either uninstall the trial version on your PC before you installing the full version or fill register code in trial version.

Q: Can I purchase the software in a local store near where I live?

A: Coolmuster software is not currently sold through retail distributors. We are using the try before you buy method of distribution at present which allows users to install the software and ensure it's what they're looking for before having to spend any money whatsoever. The software can be purchased from anywhere in the world, though, directly from the Coolmuster web site or via postal mail, fax, PayPal, or wire transfer.

Q: What is the update/upgrade policy for this software?

A: When it is purchased, all updates for the major version ordered can be downloaded and used free of charge. You can go to our page Support to retrieve the latest full version.

Q: What is its refund policy?

A: Before deciding to purchase our software, please be sure to download, install, and test-drive the evaluation versions that we provide. We do not offer refunds on software when the registration code has already been sent to the customer. We go to great lengths to produce a trial version with which customers can ensure their satisfaction and system compatibility. This allows them to make an informed purchasing decision. Once that purchase has been made, we do not offer a cash refund or an exchange. We feel this policy is consistent with the major software retailers nationwide. During the evaluation period, technical support is available support@coolmuster.com .

Q: I have purchased this software. What happens if I format my computer or my system crashes?

A: With the current version of the merger, the Reg Name & Code does not change if you format your computer or your system crashes. Therefore, your unlock code is still valid, and you should not need new registration information,You only backup your regname & reg code. You also can go to our page Support to retrieve the latest full version and the reg code.

Feedback

FeedbackHelp us make our website better for you

Please select your question type and we'll guide you to the right service team.